A British pop metal powerhouse, reluctant alt heroes and one of the most successful female pop stars ever lead this year’s inductees into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Def Leppard, Radiohead and Janet Jackson will be enshrined during a ceremony at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn on March 29th. Joining them will be Stevie Nicks, The Cure, Roxy Music and The Zombies.

The 2019 nominees who didn’t make the cut were Rage Against the Machine, Todd Rundgren, LL Cool J, Devo, MC5, Kraftwerk and John Prine.

Def Leppard was rewarded in their first year on the ballot, after being snubbed for a nomination for nearly two decades. The band thanked its fans in a Twitter post.